Salesforce (NYSE: CRM) Gears Up for Investor Push

Salesforce (NYSE: CRM) Gears Up for Investor Push

Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Monday, June 1, 2020: Adam Blitzer, EVP & GM, Marketing Cloud, Commerce Cloud and Community Cloud, will participate in a fireside chat at the Morgan Stanley 2020 Cloud Secular Winners Virtual Conference at 1:00 p.m. (PT) / 4:00 p.m. (ET).
  • Monday, June 8, 2020: Doug Camplejohn, EVP & GM, Sales Cloud, will participate in the Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. Virtual Software & Semiconductor Bus Tour at 4:15 p.m. (PT) / 7:15 p.m. (ET).
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020: Adam Selipsky, CEO & President, Tableau, will participate in a fireside chat at the Stifel 2020 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference at 1:40 p.m. (PT) / 4:40 p.m. (ET).
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020: Mark Hawkins, President & CFO, will participate in a virtual fireside chat at the William Blair 40th Annual Growth Stock Conference at 2:00 p.m. (PT) / 5:00 p.m. (ET).
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020: Mike Micucci, CEO, Commerce Cloud, will participate in the Citi Virtual Software Bus Tour at 10:00 a.m. (PT) / 1:00 p.m. (ET).

Webcasts of each event will be available on Salesforce’s website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce is the global leader in Customer Relationship Management (CRM), bringing companies closer to their customers in the digital age. Founded in 1999, Salesforce enables companies of every size and industry to take advantage of powerful technologies—cloud, mobile, social, internet of things, artificial intelligence, voice and blockchain—to create a 360-degree view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

The following two tabs change content below.
S. Jack Heffernan Ph.D. Funds Manager at HEFFX holds a Ph.D. in Economics and brings with him over 25 years of trading experience in Asia and hands on experience in Venture Capital, he has been involved in several start ups that have seen market capitalization over $500m and 1 that reach a peak market cap of $15b. He has managed and overseen start ups in Mining, Shipping, Technology and Financial Services.

Latest posts by S. Jack Heffernan Ph.D (see all)