Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) Full Year, Q-4 2016 Results on 2 February

Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) Full Year, Q-4 2016 Results on 2 February

Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) Full Year, Q-4 2016 Results on 2 February

$RACE

Ferrari N.V. (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced Tuesday that its financial results for the FY and Q-4 for Y 2016 will be released on Thursday, 2 February 2017.

A live audio webcast and conference call of FY 2016 and Q-4 results will begin at 16:00  GMT / 17:00  CET / 11:00 EST  Thursday, 2 February 2017.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group’s website at http://corporate.ferrari.com.

For those of you unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for 2 weeks after the earnings call.

Symbol Last Trade Date Change Open High Low Volume
NYSE:RACE 62.68 24 January 2017 1.60 62.46 62.76 61.98 828,000
HeffX-LTN Analysis for RACE: Overall Short Intermediate Long
Bullish (0.49) Neutral (0.17) Very Bullish (0.58) Very Bullish (0.71)

Stay tuned…

The following two tabs change content below.

Paul Ebeling

Paul A. Ebeling, polymath, excels in diverse fields of knowledge. Pattern Recognition Analyst in Equities, Commodities and Foreign Exchange and author of “The Red Roadmaster’s Technical Report” on the US Major Market Indices™, a highly regarded, weekly financial market letter, he is also a philosopher, issuing insights on a wide range of subjects to a following of over 250,000 cohorts. An international audience of opinion makers, business leaders, and global organizations recognizes Ebeling as an expert.

You must be logged in to post comments :  
CONNECT WITH