Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) to Announce Q-1 Results on 4 May

$RACE

Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) announced Tuesday that its financial results for Q-1 Y 2020 will be released on Monday, 4 May 2020.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2020 Q-1 results will begin at 2:00p BST / 3:00p CEST / 9:00a EDT on Monday, 4 May.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event.

Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for 2 wks after the call.

Attachment

Ferrari is the Aristocrat of the automotive sector.

Enzo Ferrari’s iconic Italian Supercar manufacturer claimed the title according to the latest Brand Finance Global 500 2019 report launched at the World Economic Forum in Davos.

HeffX-LTN overall technical outlook for RACE is Bullish to Very Bullish, there is Key resistance 167.66, and support is at 154.58.

Our overall technical outlook is Bullish to Very Bullish in here, 3 of my 3 Key indicators are now Very Bullish.

Ferrari finished Tuesday 155.86 -2.64 (-1.67%) at the close, and is at 158.32 +2.46 (1.58%) Wednesday Pre-Market: 4:49a EDT

The Maranello Outfit’s shares were raised to Buy from Hold at HSBC.

Ferrari will continue to create value in the long term. Ferrari is a quality 1st long term luxury products investment, and I have called it at it at 200+/share long term, adjusting it to 200/share short term (after the virus) and siding with BAML to 230 long term for now.

Have a healthy weekend, Keep the Faith!

 

#Aristocrat#Ferrari#good#investment#luxury#Maranello#Modena#Q-1. earnings#race#SF90#Supercar#value