Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) to Announce Q-3 Results on 7 November

Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) to Announce Q-3 Results on 7 November

$RACE

Ferrari N.V. (NYSE: RACE; MTA: RACE) announces that its results for Q-3 of Y 2016 will be made public on 7 November 2016

The 2016 corporate calendar, as updated, is available on the corporate website of the Company (http://corporate.ferrari.com/en/investors/events-and-presentations/financial-calendar).

A live audio webcast of the Y 2016 Q-3 results and conference call will begin at 2:00p GMT / 3:00 p CET / 9:00a EST on Monday, 7 November.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for 2weeks after the call.

www.ferrari.com

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ferrari-nv-q3-2016-corporate-calendar-300345148.html

Stay tuned…

The following two tabs change content below.
HEFFX has become one of Asia’s leading financial services companies with interests in Publishing, Private Equity, Capital Markets, Mining, Retail, Transport and Agriculture that span every continent of the world. Our clearing partners have unprecedented experience in Equities, Options, Forex and Commodities brokering, banking, physical metals dealing, floor brokering and trading.
#announce#audio#corporate#Ferrari#public#Q-3#race#results#webcast