Donald Trump’s Inaugural Team Includes 2 Prominent Floridians

Donald Trump’s Inaugural Team Includes 2 Prominent Floridians

Donald Trump’s Inaugural Team Includes 2 Prominent Floridians

Tow of Florida’s best-known political money men are among those named Tuesday to President Elect Donald Trump’s Inauguration Committee.

Two of Trump’s Florida finance chairs, Brian Ballard, a Tallahassee lobbyist who counts the part-time Palm Beacher as a client, and Mel Sembler, a St. Petersburg developer and former US Ambassador under the Presidents Bush, were named as part of the team that will raise money to pay for and put on the 20 January Presidential Inauguration.

Chairing the committee is Thomas Barrack, a California real estate investor and decades-long friend of the incoming President.

Roy Bailey and Lew Eisenberg will serve as the committee’s finance co-Chairs.

Finance vice-chairs include: Sheldon Adelson, Dr. Miriam Adelson, Brian Ballard, Gentry Beach, Elliott Broidy, Robert Grand, Diane Hendricks, Tommy Hicks, Gail Icahn, Woody Johnson, Laurie Perlmutter, Phil Ruffin, Anthony Scaramucci, Amb. Mel Sembler, Ray W. Washburne, Amb. Ron Weiser and Steven Wynn.

“Additional announcements regarding Presidential Inaugural Committee leadership will be forthcoming,” the statement adds.

Stay tuned…

The following two tabs change content below.

Paul Ebeling

Paul A. Ebeling, polymath, excels in diverse fields of knowledge. Pattern Recognition Analyst in Equities, Commodities and Foreign Exchange and author of “The Red Roadmaster’s Technical Report” on the US Major Market Indices™, a highly regarded, weekly financial market letter, he is also a philosopher, issuing insights on a wide range of subjects to a following of over 250,000 cohorts. An international audience of opinion makers, business leaders, and global organizations recognizes Ebeling as an expert.

You must be logged in to post comments :