Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) to Announce Q-3 Results on 7 November

Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) to Announce Q-3 Results on 7 November

Ferrari (NYSE:RACE) to Announce Q-3 Results on 7 November

$RACE

Ferrari N.V. (NYSE: RACE; MTA: RACE) announces that its results for Q-3 of Y 2016 will be made public on 7 November 2016

The 2016 corporate calendar, as updated, is available on the corporate website of the Company (http://corporate.ferrari.com/en/investors/events-and-presentations/financial-calendar).

A live audio webcast of the Y 2016 Q-3 results and conference call will begin at 2:00p GMT / 3:00 p CET / 9:00a EST on Monday, 7 November.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com.

For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for 2weeks after the call.

www.ferrari.com

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ferrari-nv-q3-2016-corporate-calendar-300345148.html

Stay tuned…

The following two tabs change content below.

Paul Ebeling

Paul A. Ebeling, polymath, excels in diverse fields of knowledge. Pattern Recognition Analyst in Equities, Commodities and Foreign Exchange and author of “The Red Roadmaster’s Technical Report” on the US Major Market Indices™, a highly regarded, weekly financial market letter, he is also a philosopher, issuing insights on a wide range of subjects to a following of over 250,000 cohorts. An international audience of opinion makers, business leaders, and global organizations recognizes Ebeling as an expert.

You must be logged in to post comments :  
CONNECT WITH